Advisory Committee on Transportation (ACT)

Charge Statement: Provide an additional level of oversight, collaboration and advocacy regarding transportation infrastructure investments that are funded by the additional quarter of one percent sales tax.

ACT members on trolley for Streets Tour – Aug. 8, 2019

Meetings and Materials

JavaScript is required to view this calendar, however a version is available for browsers without Javascript:

Meeting Materials Archive

ACT Members

  • Shannon Harner Co-Chair
  • Gloria Eddins Co-Chair
  • Megan Stock
  • Genelle Moore
  • Russell Miller
  • Amy Eidenmiller
  • Rick Krueger
  • Todd Wiltgen
  • Jeanne McClure
  • Robert Suarez
  • Riley Slezak
  • Frantz Antoine
  • Shea Svoboda
  • Nick Ebert

Related Information